She’s a Dancer

So, I’m sure many of you have heard of Bellissima Ballet Academy that’s run by Miss Michelle, and that’s located on one of the Storybook sims. It’s an adorable little ballet school, with cute little uniforms, great students and a fun teacher. The class goes about twice a week, and new classes start about every month and a half. During this time you’ll learn different ballet positions, what it takes to be a ballerina, you’ll meet new friends and you’ll prepare for the wonderful recital that the classes have! The first very recital was held just last night, with an awards ceremony and ball that followed closely after. All of the girls were dressed adorably in matching dresses and hairstyles and the stage was simple yet wonderful. I was to be apart of the recital as well, but we had so many problems with the hud last night, that I volunteered to sit out, so that the other girls could be added. I’m kinda sad I missed it, but I’m glad I was apart of this class, and I have my awesome uniform and costume anyway!

Image

Credits 

 

Costume: *Evie’s Closet* Tiny Eden – Lily

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair  “Diva2” (Red amber)

Glasses: [Quantum] Anime glasses

