She’s a Cheerleader

Recently, the CSE cheerleaders had their try outs for the new team. Most of the members are from the OSE cheer team, though we did get one new teammate, Mara Jestyr – which is AWESOME! We also got a new co captain, Maddie Jyraffe, and two new coaches to replace Miss Bella (We’ll miss you!) It’s going to be exciting once we get to start doing things! Maddie Jyraffe, the co captain, my sister and the owner of Rawr Muffins just last night finished our new uniforms and they are adorable. I love the school colors so much and I am excited to wear this to our cheering events! Geez, it’s so funny hearing me say this stuff, I’m not the cheer type at ALL! Anyway, I have an upcoming post about the Culture Shock event, which i was lucky enough to be invited to blog for, as well as some more CSE related posts and more!

Image

Credits

Hair: [ Love Soul ] Hair*113*Auburn

Outfit: [RM] Regular Kid CSE Cheer Practice Uniform

Glasses: [Quantum] Anime glasses

