She is Comfortable

Hey everyone! It’s FRIDAY, which means THE WEEKEND! Which means laying around in pajamas, watching movies and television and gaming until you the early hours of the morning. Ah yes, weekends. However THIS weekend is Memorial Day weekend! Which means cookouts, camp outs, swimming, yard sales (at least in Maine!) and so much more. So while pajamas are all well and good, I decided for this weekend, to throw on something that’s comfortable and cute at the same time. I’d like to take this moment to point out my AMAZING FEET! I love the fact that SLINK no only makes amazing mesh feet for adults but for children as well! Now I get to run around the beach and feel the sand between my amazingly amazing mesh toes.

She's Comfortable

Credits

Hair: (Milana) Dunne – Oranges

Shirt: **DP**yumyum:border tunic

Skirt: FC002-Saia Jeans com Bordado (Marketplace)

Feet: SLink Jolie Pied for Kids Flat (Wear Me)

Glasses: [Quantum] Anime glasses

