Cinema 2012 by The Hottie Cooterati Experience

By now, I am sure many of you have heard the new event titled ‘Cinema 2012’ that’s being run by the very same people who run the Zodiac event…. and if you have somehow have NOT heard of it, then I am sure you might of seen the amazing posters going around that created for sponsors of the event by RubyStarlight Writer, Strawberry Singh, and Anya Ohmai. They are absolutely AMAZING and so realistic! I even have the huge honor of being on one on my little avatar, Naraelina Ordinary! And not only that, but I managed to get accepted as one of the bloggers for the event! Words cannot express how excited I was when I got that group invite! This is a great chance to get more into blogging with my normal sized avatar, something I’ve never done before, but it’s something I’ve always wanted to try! Anyway, let me talk about the Cinema 2012  for a moment… This is sim wide event with the ever awesome theme of ‘movies’ – I mean, come on, who DOESN’T love movies? The sim has several different sections set up according to different genres. Each store got to sign up for a genre, then they were to make things according to the genre. There is Romance, Film Noir, XXX, Sci-Fi, Action and Adventure, Fantasy and Musical and of course, Horror! Each section is full of tons and tons of amazing things. I spent more then a few hours wondering around this place, deciding what I wanted to buy first – I honestly could not decide for the life of me. I must of walked in and out of the Romance section at least 6 times before I even bought anything. But seriously, I applaud each and every designer that took part of this event and the Hottie Cooterati Experience crew for putting it together, because it’s amazing in every way, and I promise that none of you will leave disappointed OR empty handed. Cinema 2012 runs from October 13th to October 27th – Enjoy.

And so, let’s go to the movies! Over the course of the next few blog posts, I’m gonna be showing the various outfits that I’ve put together since going to the bloggers day of Cinema 2012.

You will find more information and photos of what is to come in these two links!

http://www.flickr.com/groups/cinemabyhce/

http://hottiecooterati.com/

The poster that I got to be a part of with the super talented Isla Gealach of Cheeky Pea and Garret Ceriano. I had so much fun!

