She is Mysterious

Hello, hi from the Cinema! This is my first post of some of the amazing things that I’ve picked up at the event. Let me start by saying that I had NO idea what to buy first. I wandered the place for hours, trying to decide what I wanted. I happen to be a HUGE movie buff, being that I’m an aspiring filmmaker in real life, and I’ve pretty much seen hundreds upon hundreds of movies. So putting me at an event that centers on a theme of movies… Well that is just asking for an empty bank account. I pretty wanted 90% of the things I saw.  So after a… long time of wandering, I slowly started putting together the outfit you see here. I adore the Paper Doll body suit, it’s so pretty and simple. And then there is this HAIR. Can we take a moment to step back and admire how gorgeous this hair is?! Wasabi Pills, as always does not disappoint. Mm, I could go on and on about every single thing that I bought, but I will not bore you. Just enjoy the pretty outfit and try and wait patiently for the cinema to be open!

 

 

 

Shirt: :Paper.Doll: Prowler Bodysuit: Black (Cinema)

Jacket: [PO] Sera Military Jacket – black (Cinema)

Pants: [ SAKIDE ] Slim Jeans Black (Cinema)

Shoes: +grasp+/Open toe Studded boots/Black

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Taylor Mesh Hair – Reds Pack

Glasses: {mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black

Necklace: {mon tissu} Oui Necklace – Gold

