She is a Leaf in the Wind

So it figures that I’d be going out of town right after the Cinema starts so that I cannot finish my blog posts… and by now I am sure everyone has discovered all the amazingness. But that ain’t gonna stop me from showcasing this hair. Because this hair is amazing. It’s from Alice Project and it’s made to look like the wind is blowing your hair which is so much fun. I know some other places have done it to, but I never was really interested in them. But I saw this one and was like… I think I REALLY need that. Maybe it’s because I am getting more and more into doing photos lately? Either way, I LOVE IT, and I’ve yet to really take it off when my avatar isn’t in costume mode! My blog title for this one is a reference to my favorite show ever, Firefly and it’s movie, Serenity. So I hope you enjoy my shirt hair post of the day, and I’ll be back later to finish my blogging!

 

 

 

 

Hair: *Alice Project* Willow

Shirt: Zaara : [Mesh] Ashima Blouse *peach*

Glasses: {mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black

Necklace: {mon tissu} Oui Necklace – Gold

 

 

