She is Fun

Hi, hello, yo!  I do hope everyone is swell. It’s been QUITE awhile since I’ve done a proper blog post! It seems all this blog has ended up being used for is events, holidays and hunts! Boo, that’s not what I intended at all when I restarted my blog! But it is what it is, when one tends to work her life away, eh? Well, the last time I got to post something, it was just about Halloween! I had a great Halloween and it’s super hard to believe that this coming week it’s THANKSGIVING already! Where the heck is the time going?! Before we know it, it’s going to be CHRISTMAS! But uhm, let’s not get started with Christmas posts just yet, or else I’ll get yelled at! Anyway, I thought I’d show off what I’ve been wearing for the past week. (Yes, week, I know, I smell!) This outfit was inspired by this adorable hairstyle I am wearing. The owner of Burley recently opened up a new hair store called Taketomi and they’ve already released 6 new hairs! I highly recommend you go check it out… I was so excited when someone on Plurk posted a photo of the 6 new hairs… I saw the buns and I just knew I had to have em,so I ran right to the store and bought them on the spot. I spent the next 20 minutes digging through my clothing, trying to put together a brightly colored and fun outfit…. and VOILA, here it is, in all it’s brightly colored glory. I do hope you like it! My next post will be a post about how thankful I am for the people in my life, as my way of celebrating Thanksgiving in the cyber world. Until then, have a great week!

Taxi to Taketomi!

Hair: [taketomi]_Yanny_Reds

Jacket: [-p-] GhostKat Jacket [BLUE]

Leggings: **Cute Bytes** Toys Girl Outfit – leggings

Boots: MIEL PUDDLE BOOTS – BRIGHT

Glasses: [Quantum] Anime glasses

Bag: Gritty Kitty: Mark up & Style Bag [B]

Camera: Tee*fy Vintage Brownie Camera Neck  Black

Earrings: Sanu Silly Star Earrings Green

