She MUST be a Weasley!

Well hi everyone! I do hope every has been enjoying their week so far and of course, enjoying The Arcade!  I know that I, myself have been there numerous times this week, trying to get the full Alice in Wonderland themed set, as well as desperately trying to get a red hair color from one of the hair gachas. While I’ve not had any luck with any of the above, I am however enjoying these scarves by FATEwear (I’m a scarf girl, both in Second Life and Real life, what can I say? :D)  and these adorable little bags from The Secret Store. So for sure check these two gachas out (Actually, I’m sure most of you have by now!)  Also, with me being so inactive lately, I never saw that [E] has released a new hairstyle! I had decided to go and look for some new hair (Because it’s not like I own 4834839489384 already) and saw this one in the front and I immediately fell in love with it. Now with my ginger colored hair and my awesome Gryffindor colored scarf, I decided to name this post ‘She MUST be a Weasley‘ – Yes that’s my geekdom sticking out… Er… sorry for the fail post. I’m still fighting a sickness… >.>

 

Oh and some exciting news for me. I was recently contacted on FLICKR and asked if my blog could be added to Style Academy feed. I, of course said yes. It’s super exciting for me, and I am so glad people seem to like my photos and my random blog. I guess this means I should blog more regularly, eh? Anyway, check it out here! http://slstyleacademy.com/ and make sure you follow them, because they have many MANY adorable blogs on there!

 

She MUST be a WeasleyHair: [e] Conclusion – Red 05

Shirt: Loki Mesh LongSleeveShirt – PlainBlack

Pants: Kyoot – Etienne Capris (Rouge)

Boots: Reek – Boston Boots – Brown

Scarf: FATEwear Scarf – Granger – Gryffindor – The Arcade

Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Leather – The Arcade

