She is Ready for SNOW!

Hello everyone! We are just 7 days away from CHRISTMAS! I know, I can hardly believe it! Where did my December go?!  I’m not ready to stop listening to Christmas music yet! But as much as I want Christmas not to end, I know it has to it wouldn’t be as magical. So I have NO choice but to stuff as much Christmas movies, music, baking and wrapping into the next 7 days… Oh and of course wear some ugly Christmas sweaters! However, today is not a post about Christmas sweaters (Though i do have some planned if I remember to do them!) Today I’m showing you an outfit that’s perfect for the cold outdoors. If only I had something like this in real life! Though sadly, our snow is MIA where I live in real life… The only snow I’ve seen is the snow at my home in Second Life! BOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Erm anyway, here you go. I’m to lazy to write anymore… Let’s hope I get a White Christmas!

She is Ready for Snow!

Jacket & Scarf & Shirt: *{ SeVered GarDeN }*Pompy – Cream

Pants: {mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Original

Earmuffs: Willow~ Woodland Earmuffs – Owl – No longer available 

Hair: [LOVE SOUL] Hair*130*Auburn

Bow: *Baby Pie* Snowflake Hair bow

Boots: Reek – Boston Boots – Brown – No longer available 

