She is Charming

Whelp. It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged something. I keep saying to people, oh i should blog! Then I complain about having to blog, but in reality, I’m pretty sure I have a lot to blog, I’m just way to lazy to go trudging into the depths of my inventory, which of late, has gotten way out of hand. I think the only reason I had this photo sitting around, just ready for me to blog is that I’ve been wearing this outfit for about 2 weeks straight, ever since my dear Rose (http://rosie-posies-vase.blogspot.com/) decided to show me the awesome store that is Fashionably Dead. I know, I know, you are all thinking ‘She hasn’t heard of it before?’ In my defense… Well actually, I have nothing to say for myself, because I honestly don’t know how I’ve never been to the store before. Though I did find out that I owned a hair from them, that I am assuming I picked up from the Hair Fair or something. Yeah. So anyway, Rose dragged me there one night and I fell in love with the hair, not to mention the adorable not mesh clothing she has lining the back of her store. I’m always happy to find cute non-mesh things, so having a whole new store that had a lot of said non-mesh things? I was a very happy person that night and my wallet…? Well not so much.

Nara

Hair: (fd) Michelle Tea – Burger Clown

Jacket: S@BBiA::Knit cardigan:grey

Pants: (fd) Trousers (Floral Pack)

Scarf: couverture*lace stole >White

Boots: [monso] My Combat Ankle Boots – Black

I leave everyone with my favorite song f the month, enjoy!

Oh! And Happy late Christmas, Happy late New Year!

