She Loves Collabor88

Happy March everyone! Yay for March! Time for Spring to hopefully start, time for Easter to approach (With lots of BUNNIES!) and time for pretty pastel colors. The beginning of a new month also marks a new collabor88 round and boy oh boy is it amazing… Not saying it’s not amazing during all the other rounds, but me being a fan of pastely vintage styled clothes… Well this round was a dream for me, and to make things even better, one of the mesh skirts from this round actually fits kid me. Now if that isn’t reason to celebrate then I don’t know what is! Anyway, I decided to gather both little me and big me in all of our cuteness for this blog post, to show you some of the lovely collabor88 items and show how some even work for us kid avatars! Make sure you all run on down to the event and pick up all of the pastely goodness ASAP! because it’s about time to shed those winter jackets and dark colors to show off some spring fashion.

I’d also like to take a moment to tell you guys about a great new blogger challenge that I am gonna be taking apart of if I don’t somehow forget. Why? Well it’s DISNEEEEEY and being a huge disney fangirl, well I couldn’t very well pass this fun thing up, eh ? You can find more information here!

/endshortpostbecausesheistolazytowriteanymore.

They

ON NARA:

Shirt: Reek – Classic Tee – White

Jacket: (TokiD) naoko jacket (zigzag)

Skirt:  Tee*fy Estelle Fluffy Skirt  White

Necklace: (Yummy) Vintage Camera Charm Necklace

Purse: (fd) Heart Purse – Pink

Hair: (fd) New Romance Straight Bangs – Orange

Antlers/Ears: +Half-Deer+ The Jackalope – Adored (Limited 50 edition)

Shoes: (TokiD) le ballerina shines – pink

Pose: dfo! [free] bright, shiny futures are overrated

ON EVELYN:

Shirt: Tee*fy Elyse Wrapped Tucked Tank  White

Skirt: Tee*fy Estelle Fluffy Skirt Mint

Necklace: (Yummy) Vintage Camera Charm Necklace

Hair: (fd) New Romance Side Bangs – Orange
Skin: [AUX] Skin_Love – New Romance (C88 March)

Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Pearl

Feathers: Auxiliary – Spring Crown – Glow

Purse: (fd) Heart Purse – Mint

Pose: IZUMIYA POSE 015

