They Love Egg Hunting

Good news everyone! (I bet you all read that in Dr. Farnsworth voice, eh?) One of my avatars was chosen to blog for the Fantasy Faire, and another one of my avatars was chosen to blog the Kawaii Fair! This is so super exciting for me to be able to blog all of these wonderful things. I am finding myself enjoying blogging more and more with each passing day, it’s seriously so fun! Today I decided to bring out the two avatars that are blogging these events, my teen, Maki Shippe and my adult, Hushed Afterthought. Since it’s Easter (HAPPY BUNNY DAY BY THE WAY!) I wanted to talk about the Knitting Circle’s little Easter Egg hunt they have going on! I know, I know, it’s the last day, I’m a bit late to the party (Blame my RL work for that!) ~ but I really wanted to do this anyway!  The Knitting Circle Easter Egg hunt started yesterday and ends later today. Auxiliary, Pink Fuel, Noodles and Ploom all have some eggs out, with some adorable items. Auxiliary has 3 eggs, with a slouchy tank, a cute doll dress and some comfy looking jeans. Pink Fuel has 1 egg, with a really pretty skin. Noodles has 6 eggs, all with a different color bunny ring and Ploom has 2 eggs each with a fun hairstyle. I’d like to thank the ever amazing Gaby for helping me out with this blog post!

Here are your taxis, you have just a few hours left to grab these items, so hurry up before you miss out!

Auxiliary

Pink Fuel

Ploom

Noodles

 

She is egg hunting

 

From left to right!

Gaby

Dress: Auxilliary – Doll Dress – Peach (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Hair: .ploom. Anarin (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Ring: Noodles – Bunny Ring Rose

Shoes: Beusy – Smokey Toms

Whisper

Tank: Auxiliary – Slouchy Top – Oh Deer (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Jeans: {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans

Bracelet: Izzie’s – 80’s Rainbow Bangles

Hair: [e] Caramel – Blonde 07

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Evelyn

Sweater: (Chemistry) AVA SWEATER – White

Jeans: Auxiliary – Skinny Jeans – Ombre Blue/Peach (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Hair: .ploom. Cynthia (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Ring: Noodles – Bunny Ring Anodized Pink (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

Necklace: {mon tissu} Oui Necklace – Gold

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Skin: [PF] Alena <Vanilla> – Fresh (THE KNITTING CIRCLE EASTER EGG HUNT)

