She’s For- Hi I’m Dory!

Hi! Helloooooooooo! Yes, finally, I got around to doing my Dory post from last weeks DisneyBound. I apologize for my tardiness, but my gosh have I had a busy week. I’ve been working fulltime on the night shift this week and on top of that I’ve been really sick… So I’ve not exactly been in the right state of mind to be putting together outfits in Second Life… Heck I can hardly do that in Real Life this week! Anywho, last weeks DisneyBound character was Dory, one of my personal favorites. Finding Nemo was always been one of my best friends and mine favorite movies and whenever one of us is sad, we start singing ‘Jus’ Keep swimming’ in obnoxious voices, or we’d yell MINE at something and grab it. So I was pretty excited about this post. Putting my outfit together was fairly easy. I thought of Dory as a simple, whimsical, childish person had she been human, so I found a pair of overalls. It also makes sense that one strap would be undone because she is so forgetful. I paired with it a bright yellow shirt that’s fun and comfy, along with the bare feet. I knew she had to have blue hair as well and I figured a ponytail would suit it nicely. I don’t have much to say today, and I am rambling but heck am I sick, so I am sorry about this post. Now to work on my MERIDAAAA post! *Cheers*

 

 

Dory

 

 

Overalls: [monso] My Overall – Light Blue

Shirt: Nyte’N’Day – Mini Tee – Yellow

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Hair: Magika [02] Later (Tinted Blue)

Yay! I may not be able to write much but I had fun doing this!

