She’s Not a Llama

Well hello everybody! Yes, It’s been awhile since I blogged, and even longer since I did the DisneyBound challenge. Life, as always is busy, and when I’m on, I can’t find any inspiration to put together outfits. I pretty much failed at Kuzco, despite how excited I was to do an outfit based on him (Such a diva, seriously, I love him) I spent hours shopping around for something that just stuck out to me and screamed ‘KUZCO!’ and after many hours of buying things only to throw them aside, I finally settled on a sort of party, clubber look, because hey, Kuzco loves to party and dance, so it does work out. I also picked up new skin at Collabor88, my first new skin in… Well years. I probably will only wear it when I’m doing posts with different hair colors then my blonde that this avatar usually wears though, because it looks not very good with blonde. Anywho, here’s the outfit and yeah, maybe I’ll catch up to DisneyBound this week, who knows!

boom baby

Dress: [Pink Outfitters] Liv Sequin Dress – ruby

Shoes: Apple May Designs – Suede Pumps – Coal

Necklace/Earrings: [MANDALA]OSENBEI Jewelry set/GOLD(wear me to unpack)

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – Europa 01 – COLLABOR88

Makeup: .Pekka. Vintage Makeup w/ Cat eyeliner

Hair: [elikatira] Looking – Black 04

