She’s Loving .Olive.

Whelp, helloooo everyone! I’m back from my wonderful trip to Boston where I went and geeked out at an Anime convention for 5 days and it was glorious. Now I’m on a week of crazy insane work shifts, so I am kinda all over the place. I wanted to do a blog post this morning though because my lovely fairy god mother, Rose who owns Olive just released her advertisements for her Arcade items. The Arcade is just under a week away and bloggers day is fast approaching (*flails happily because she is an Arcade blogger*) ~ This round looks so amazing and so many fun and geeky items too. .Olive. is no exception, Rose came out with a bunch of random items for her gatcha and I absolutely adore them, because I am random as heck, and I enjoy wacky things. She released them to her bloggers group, which I am also blessed to be apart of, so I decided to hop on and blog some of these amazingly fun items to show you guys that you NEED to go visit her gatcha once the Arcade opens.

4

53

She has all of the items pictured above, plus rezzable versions of each item for your decorating pleasure. The Superpoo hat comes in 4 different colors, the rare one being a shiny gold. There are also a few items not picture, like an adorable fort, a Superpoo car that you can ride and a few things that I’m sure you will all love. So get your wallets ready!

