Did Somebody Say the Arcade?!

What? The Arcade? But didn’t that just END like recently? Whelp, it certainly does feel that way doesn’t it? I was shocked when I started seeing things pop up about the next round of The Arcade that was fast approaching. Had time really passed that quickly?! WHERE IS MY TIME GOING TO?!? Okay, right, calming down. As I’m sure all of you know by now, The Arcade’s newest round starts in just under a day. Yes, just under a day, you heard me. Annnnnnnnnnnd as always the items the creators have out for this round are amazingly amazing. I swear every round gets better and better. I was wondering around The Arcade on blogger day for hours just taking everything in, then deciding what I NEEDED and then proceeding to break open my little piggy bank and start stuffing my money in every single gatcha machine I got near. (Who am I kidding though, 95% of my money when to the Noodles machine because I’m a giant Disney geek)  I’m thoroughly happy and impressed and my inventory is crying out about the massive pile up of objects I now have in my object folder, and I know everyone else is gonna be happy about this round to. Now prepare to sell your children and your husbands and your wives, clear out the garage, book a meeting at Shoppers Anonymous and get ready to go yard sailing, because the Arcade opens in just under 12 hours.

The Arcade

The Arcade Flickr

The Arcade

On Nara

Cardigan: -tres blah- Boyfriend Cardigan – Grey

Tank: *Honey Kitty*(red)girly border tanktop

Shorts: ::{u.f.o}::denim big short – vintage blue

Shoes: : ) BCC . Emma Apple flat shoes denim Vintage Floral A – THE ARCADE

Bag: : ) BCC . Emma Apple bag forearm [Rare] – THE ARCADE

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – Gingerbread – RARE – THE ARCADE

Bracelet: *BOOM* Knit Friendship Bracelet – THE ARCADE

Bow: Noodles – Angry Duck Bow – THE ARCADE

On Evelyn

Dress: Tee*fy Aurelia Summer High-Low Dress  Fiesta – THE ARCADE

Jeans: [ATOMIC] Ripped Skinny Jeans – Vintage

Bag: Tee*fy  Leather-Made Goat Head  Backpack  Fiesta RARE – THE ARCADE

Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots – Worn

Hair: !lamb. Pearl (Mesh) – Carrot Cakes Pack

Glasses: {mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black

Pose w/ Prop: .click. World Traveler 1 – THE ARCADE

On Evangeline

Dress Set(Comes w/ shoes, bloomers and gloves): Curio Obscura – Valentine Princess Sissy Dress – THE ARCADE

Hair: Curio Obscura – Stackable Hairstyle Curling Up

Wand: Truelove Fairy Wand from Curio Obscura

Snapshot_025

Snapshot_026

Props:

flowey. ‘havana cabana’ beach towel / pizzy’s peach

*~*HopScotch*~* 20 Sides Seat

*bbqq*-School furniture-chair-normal, School furniture-blackboard-words-A

Corgi! (Luca) Flop ~silentsparrow~

(Elate!) – A Posh Picnic – Open Picnic Basket RARE, – A Posh Picnic – Bowl of Strawberries

<:*BoOgErS*:> Soap Box Car Racer Littles

.:Standby Inc. – World Tour – Classical Guitar [Floral]

{af} Tiffany Drink Trolley, {af} Lustful Lilacs, {af} Toast & Butter, {af} Tiffany Tea Pot RARE{af} Lemon Tea

The Secret Store – Rag Dolls Collection – Alice, The Secret Store – Rag Dolls Collection – Annie

-tb- Vanity – Vanity Desk, Vanity – Nail Polishes, Vanity – Jewelry Tree RARE, Vanity – Makeup Bag RARE, Vanity – Platter of Treasures

*Second Spaces* game of war

PILOT – Hollywood Sign x

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Pizza the Plesiosaurus,  Bronx the Brontosaurus,  Bones the Dinosaur – RARE, Petunia the Pterodactyl, Ernie the Eohippus, Moe the Mammoth

!O: (!Ohmai) Teacup Piglet Gatcha [Harry Porker]

Schadenfreude Into the Woods Dress Form

{vespertine– fabric bird-songbird 2/turquiose}

[Commoner] Grown-Up Rocking Horse / Tribal (Blue), Photo Album / Burn Book RARE

(Yummy) Uber Cat Cuckoo Clock – Blue

[*Art Dummy!] wake me. (large clock-black 1)

floorplan. sleepover tent / grey RARE, typewriter / black

: ) BCC . Emma Apple flat shoes denim Vintage Floral A

.Olive. the Grandma’s Treasures – Amazing Fez Lamp (Tall)

I hope you enjoyed my chaotic Arcade post, and loved my three avatars being weird as heck in the photo above. Now here are some tunes to get you ready and pumped for The Arcade. Good shopping and may the rares be ever in your favor.

