Because She’s a Lady

Woo, finally, time to myself to do an actual DisneyBound post! I’m super happy, and hoping to get a lot of them done in the next week or so, because I am so very behind. I skipped Jasmine and Aladdin because despite loving that movie, I was utterly stuck. I just could not do it. So I skipped to an easier one, Marie, because she is adorable, and this way I could bring out my toddleedoo kid self. I’m also pleased to announce that I’m now a blogger over at http://itsonlyfashionblog.com/ ~ It’s a super big honor to be apart of the team and I can’t wait to start doing posts. I’ve also been accepted as an official blogger for SL Fashion Week, which in case you’ve ever heard of it, it’s a weekly event featuring some amazing designers. You can find out more about that event here.

 

 

shes a lady

 

Outfit: the kid company; cindy’s ballet outfit // white.

Shoes/Socks: .click. Princess Monogram Outfit – Light Pink Ballet Shoes

Hair: booN FNQ123 hair chestnut

Bow: ! ellemeno ! big bow – pink

 

 

Here’s the photo I decided to do with this outfit. Not amazing, but I’m super tired from working, so I went with something simple, but adorable. Piano is available at the Heritage Gacha Festival and it’s by the lovely Evie Penelope Paige Gilmore, owner of Bebe’licious.

lady

 

