Women in Black

Look, I did a thing. It’s for Strawberry’s Monday Meme, where she had us do our own movie posters! Boy was this right up my alley, eh? I’m such a movie buff, not to mention the fact that I’m a video editor in real life. Needless to say that I was all over this. I decided on Men in Black because I’m on a 90’s kick lately and freaking, every single 90’s movie was amazing. Best decade of movies in my opinion (Besides the glorious golden age back in the 30’s to 40’s that is) ~ I was able to grab a lovely person from my plurk timeline to help me and it was so much fun to set up for. The credits are a bit messed up but my eyes hurt after an hour of just doing those, so I kinda was like SCREW IT by the end. I’d like to also thank my plurk timeline for providing me with names that I could use in the credits! If you wanna take part in this challenge, find out more here!

4843927589_ddbd818668_z

On Ms. Dufaux

Dress: MI87004 V Neck Ponti Pencil Dress (Full perm dress by Meli Imako)

Glasses: HOC Industries – Goto Glasses

Hair: !lamb Girlfriend in a Coma

Ring: Fairy Tail

Tights: Plausible Body – Hose

On Ms. Darling

Dress: MI87004 V Neck Ponti Pencil Dress (Full perm dress by Meli Imako)

Glasses: HOC Industries – Goto Glasses

Hair: [e] Abbey – Warm Blondes

Tights: Footworks – 40 Denier Tights – Black

