She is Free

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freedom has never felt so good, even if it’s only for the next three days. I can FINALLY stay up later then 7 PM because I no longer have to be up at 2 AM. WOOHOO! Maybe I can catch up on my blog? Probably not, but I’ll still try! So many events, so little time, really. I swear there have been a plethora of fun events full of amazing things these past few weeks and even other ones coming up. It’s so very overwhelming and I’m having a hard time trying to get posts together! Collabor88 this round is absolutely glamorous, and so full of lovely vintage items. It doesn’t help that I’ve always been fond of vintage styled clothing from the 20’s to 40’s era. My wallet was crying by the time I left that place. I’ve put together a few outfits, and surprisingly, didn’t use a single one of them for this blog post. Instead I just blogged my comfy outfit I’ve been wearing for a week or so. It’s just nice and seems so simple, so I stuck with it. Maybe I can show off the outfits later on though! You’ll also notice that I am holding a delicious looking ice cream cone, made by the awesome store that is MishMish. This is for an event starting today at noon SLT called the Atelier Kreslo Ice Cream Festival that I’m waiting EVER so patiently for so I can buy all of the ice cream. The previews I’ve seen so far are so incredibly cute and I just need them all because of reasons. Those are just a few events that are going on right now, but make sure you check out the awesome Alien themed round of The Garden (See my next blog post for more on that!) as well. Now, let me do this inventory challenge that Strawberry posted the other day before I run off and forget!

INVENTORY CHALLENGE MEME 

  1. What is your current inventory number? – For some reason, SL won’t show it to me, but I will assume it’s at least 1000. It’s really not a lot.
  2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – I’ll have to agree with Strawberry and say my Hair Folder.
  3. What is the last thing you purchased? – /Wasabi Pills/ Claudette Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack – Colalbor88
  4. Which item do you wear most often? – My freckles: R.icielli – Natural Freckles & [okkbye] ImPERFECTIONS Collection
  5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? (NO LYING!) – 0! This avatar has a fairly empty inventory, and I don’t have any troll friends or anyone that sends me that stuff.

 

Inventory

 

Vest: ISON – razzle vest (black)- COLLABOR88

Shirt: ::Beetlebones:: Casual-Tees

Jeans: {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Deep Blue

Shoes: ::Beetlebones:: Lazy Sunday Sneakers (GREY)

Necklace: .Olive. the Mine! Zodiac Necklace – Capricorn [Gold]

Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack- COLLABOR88

Ice Cream: MishMish’s Sakura Strawberry + Cream – ATELIER KRESLO FESTIVAL

Pose: (marukin) do not advance – COLLABOR88

Skin (YES I AM WEARING NEW SKIN FINALLY!): Essences – Sash 01 ~ light rose – COLLABOR88

