Sh- ALIENS

Whenever I hear the word aliens, I think of that dumb meme… Er, well it’s not dumb, but rather silly and it always makes me giggle. Now anyone that knows me, knows that I am fascinated by science fiction, and it’s one of my favorite things in the world besides fantasy things. I am an avid Star Wars fan, a huge Mass Effect fan and I watch all the numerous science fiction shows out there to do with space and aliens (Doctor Who, Farscape, Star Trek, to name a few) When I saw the theme for the next round of The Garden, needless to say, I was excited, and my wallet was already crying. The Garden opened this round last Thursday, and it lasts until Septermber 10th. This round is full of awesome things, mostly furniture and fun items, all perfect for photo sessions, decorating your houses and yards and having fun with. I threw together a geek look for my little me, to show much of a geek I am, It was pretty fun, and I wish I could show you more of what I got there. Maybe I should just go and do an interior blog post, eh?

 

The Garden Site

Aliens

 

 

Shirt: Loki Mesh Hooded Vest – Invaded

Sweatpants: *BOOM* sweatpants (gray)

Shoes:  SUPER KINGDOM – Slip-ons – Mesh Shoes

Hair: .Olive. the Elisa Lil Carrot Red – 10

Backpack: ~* Larnia Kids *~ Homemade Rocket Pack

Headgear: -RCluster- Orthodontic Corrections – No longer available

Bracelet: Loki Festival Wristband – TestSubject*

Necklace: !Just Kidding! The Truth is Out There Set – No longer available

Glasses: Gritty Kitty: Velma Glasses [B] – No longer available

Headband: Noodles – Experiment 626 Ears Limited – LIMITED 50

Hat: BALACLAVA!! tin foil hat

Ears: *oh Daisies* Human Mesh Ears w/studs

Props:  Alouette – Cardboard Rocket Ship & Aliens, *MishMish* It’s Aliens – Mini UFO – Blue – The Garden/Liason Collaboritve

Pose: flowey/ ‘arcade tales’ #8

