She Loves the Changing of the Seasons

fALL

As you remember, I blabbered on and on in my last post about how I love the fall season and how I was so happy that it’s coming up soon.  I also talked about the upcoming fall fashions that Collabor88 showed us. Today, I am proud to show off some amazing fashions from The Seasons Story event which started at midnight last night. I was lucky enough to be chosen as a blogger for them and I had a lot of fun putting this post together.  I also threw together a little fall themed photo to go with the photo, just a quickie, so not amazing, but I like it regardless! Many of our favorite designers are in this event, bringing us some adorable clothes. You will not be disappointed, so make sure you go check it out, and be prepared to spend what little money you had left after The Arcade and Collabor88.

Taxi to The Season’s Story

Falll

Jacket: ::LEONARD:: Oh my Deer ❤ Parker  – The Seasons Event

Shirt: D R O P . Ladys LongShirts (Brown) – The Seasons Event

Skirt: 2moro* Basic Slim Skirt – The Seasons Event

Leggings: Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Black

Boots: +ILO+ Operator Boot for chums. – The Seasons Event

Scarf: (TokiD) fall scarf (brown)

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Kalli2” (Cat’s eye) – The Seasons Event

Necklace: +Half-Deer+ Forest Spirit Necklace (Rabbit) -smaller – The Seasons Event

Eyes: [UMEBOSHI] Eon eyes Med Grey (large) – The Seasons Event

Makeup: .::Mother Goose’s::. Daphne eyemakeup_1 – The Seasons Event

