She’s at the Wizarding Faire

I’m ALIVE. Well if you count super stressed out, and being crushed under mountains of homework alive. As you all know by know, the Wizarding Faire started a few weeks ago. I’m a little late to the party with this blog post, but nonetheless, I wanted to put together a post and show you guys a few of my favorite things that are available at the fair. I’ve dressed up my Mischief Managed character a bit differently to go along with the event. I’ve decided that this is the mid-twenties, Hogwarts graduate version of my character, Evangeline, still proudly representing her house Hufflepuff, as she works as a Dragonologist in Romania.

 

The Wizarding Faire Site

SLUR to the Wizarding Faire

 

 

hg

 

 

Sweater: Peqe – Wizarding Sweater w/Shirt_White – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Skirt: {mon tissu} Highland Skirt ~ Black

Socks: *Edelweiss* School-Line Knee Socks – black

Shoes: lassitude & ennui Batty shoes – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Khaleesi – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Necklace: .Olive. the Houses Pendent – Huff/Silver – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Bracelet: .Olive. the Sort Me Bracelet – Huff/Silver  – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Earrings: Noodles – Loony Radish Earrings  – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Scarf: FATEplay Scarf – Evans – (F) Badger (DWS) – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Bag: [Aux]Old Leather Satchel – D.Brown – THE WIZARDING FAIR

Book: [okkbye] Wizard Books H1 – Childrens Anthology of Monsters – THE WIZARDING FAIR

