She’ll Put a Spell on You

Happy Halloween and Happy November 1st! I hope everyone had the spookiest, most exciting night ever and enjoy those buckets and buckets of candy that you have stolen from your kids or bought on discount. I’ve been majorly on hiatus for awhile and for that I apologize. I’m also aware that the new round of Collabor88 starts in a week, but I had put together one of these outfits a few weeks back when the October round opened and I just never got around to blogging it. Today I decided to also drag my child avatar there and see if by chance something fit me, and I was pleasantly surprised that more then a few things fit me. I also wanted to show off the new witches cards that Flowey made recently. I had the honor of being one of the cards! I’m number 14, Evelyn Nightingale! So make sure you go to her store to try your luck at getting some of these cards!

Taxi to Flowey

Taxi to Collabor88

Happy Halloween

On Nara

Dress: Schadenfreude Wine The Boozle Dress – Collabor88

Tights: “Jim” Flocking Bats Stockings

Hair: !lamb. Bernice (Mesh) – Rotten Carrot

Necklace: Noodles – Batty Necklace

Claws: [ni.Ju] Claws

Shoes: *Edelweiss* School Loafer

Teeth: [ContraptioN] Shark Grin

Wings: HPMD* Pumpkin Dress (yb) – wings
Doll: *BOOM* Mr. Sunshine Doll (old bones) – Collabor88

Bat: *MishMish* Pooky The Bat – MishMish VIP Group

On Evangeline

Jacket: ISON – leather asymmetrical jacket (black) – Collabor88

Skirt: 2moro* Basic Slim Skirt -FOR FRIENDS

Tocks: *Edelweiss* School-Line Knee Socks – black

Shoes: lassitude & ennui Batty shoes for Wizarding Faire

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Ana” (Cat’s eye) – Collabor88
Card: flowey original’s collectible cards / #14 Evelyn Nightingale

Ring: Noodles – Widow Necklace & Ring Set

Necklace: (Yummy) Waxing Moon Enchantment Pendant – Silver – Collabor88

Earrings: (Yummy) Waxing Moon Enchantment Earring – Silver – Collabor88

