She’s Lovely

This is my Seasons Story post. Yay! Better late then never I suppose, right? RIGHT!? No? Ahh well, okay then. I started school recently and basically I don’t have a day off between that and work so I’m kind of frazzled on time. Though I admit, I have been playing my other avatar more then usual as of late, mainly because of camp and what not. So hooray for that! I had a hard time going through the Seasons Story stuff because there are so many amazing things, and I didn’t know how to pick out one thing and start an outfit! Days later I eventually figured it out and I even put on new skin and changed up my avatar appearance for the first time in a long time! I know by now most of you have been to the event, but if you somehow have not, or couldn’t find through the lag, you really should go check it out and do your best to get through it. It ends on the 31st!

Taxi

Seasons Storys

Dress: NYU – Cassy Dress, Blue  – The Seasons Story

Bag: / XIAJ / Mirjam Satchel (shoulder) + vileplume RARE  – The Seasons Story

Necklace: Amala – Iara’s Pendant – Air – Gold  – The Seasons Story

Ring: Wimey: Prince of the Woodlands Ring (Gold/Diamond)

Props w/ Pose: {Imeka~} My Vintage Books  – The Seasons Story

Shoes: {B.C.C} Wendy Heels Brownie  – The Seasons Story

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Emma Mesh Hair – Chocolate  – The Seasons Story

Antlers: +Half-Deer+ Mr. Mousie’s Matching Antlers  – The Seasons Story

Skin: Essences – Emma Seasons  – The Seasons Story

Lips:  [PF] Harley Sheer Gloss <Peach> – Baby Pink

Sorry for the not great post, it’s 8 am and I’m tired.

