She Loves Summer

Well hello! Two blog posts within two days, what is this?! Crazy I know. I’m here today to show off some Seasons Story things that will be at the upcoming round that starts July 10 @ 12:00 SLT. I don’t have much to type today, so I’m just gonna throw my picture on here and call it good. (My photo came out a bit weird looking… urgh.)

 

Seasons

 

Overalls: Mikunch(fat pack)      Skinny salopette(girl S) – The Seasons Story

Hair: .aisling. Isadora .M. – The Seasons Story

Camera: :::LP::: Fooli Film_Camera – White (18) RARE – The Seasons Story

Shoes: {Mango Cheeks} Squeeker Flats: Night/Silver  – The Seasons Story

Glasses: [Buzz] Kaleido Glasses – Black – The Seasons Story

Bag: =Zenith=Kitty Head Bag – The Seasons Story

Hat: {Imeka} Cute Ear Mouse Hat {Candy Pink} – The Seasons Story

Skin: Essences {Galadriel} *medium02* brunette – The Seasons Story

Freckles: [okkbye] Summer Freckles – Serious – The Seasons Story

