She is Finding Herself

 

 

 

So… hi! I exist! It’s been just shy of a year since I last blogged and… well since I was last active in the world of Second Life! My computers sadly all broke within the span of a few months and with college and full time jobs, I just ended up doing real life for the longest time with no real stress relief or gaming to be had! Goodness has it been a ride though! Thanks to my amazing god daughter in Second Life, whom sent me an old laptop of hers that actually runs Second Life really well and allows me to edit! Today’s post and look is inspired by me deciding to go and study to be a librarian in real life. Enjoy!

Snapshot_002

 

Shirt: aught town 245 x Mikunch gift

Pants: Mikunch     yuru-mata slim cargo pants

Hair: .Olive. the Sweetpea Hair RARE

Glasses: (Yummy) Cat Eye Readers – Black

Scarf: [ContraptioN] Tale Teller’s Scarf unrigged

Props: {vespertine – bookstacks}

{vespertine – book of dreamer.}

.aisling. Bric-a-Brac Desk -Books-

Sari-Sari – Old School – Library Books

{vespertine – bookcart for her}

[Imeka} Sweet Books

